Honors & Awards » Diamond Awards

The York Rite Sovereign College of North America created and designed a Diamond Award which can be given for outstanding and faithful service to any branch of Freemasonry. The recipient may be a lady or any non-Masonic individual.

2018   Alfred E. Bell
2018   H. David Moore
2020   Terri Krawitz
2021   Aaron R. Cathcart IV
2023   Susie Broughton
2023   Diane Moore
2023   Tanya Wiggins