Honors & Awards » Gold Honor Awards

The York Rite College of North America created and designed a Gold Honor Award which can be given for unselfish and outstanding service in any branch of the York Rite. The recipient need not necessarily be a member of a York Rite College, nor is it essential that he be a member of all the other York Rite Bodies.

1987   Raymond A. Blalack
1987   Zachary Steven Davidchik, Jr.
1988   Malcolm W. Bradshaw
1988   Samuel B. Jeffrey
1988   Lloyd L. Jones
1994   A. G. “Ben" Arnold, Jr.
1994   Alfred E. Bell
1994   Johnny D. Cupp
1994   Leonard A. Faulkner, Jr.
1994   Leroy A. Fisher
1994   Thomas G. Keithly, Jr.
1994   Thomas F. Kimes
1994   Joseph D. Knight
1994   John D. Newman
1994   Jack M. Porter
1994   Elder G. Scott
1994   Robert L. Tolbert
1994   Herbert J. Walker
1995   William G. Cunningham
2003   C. J. “Doc” Lackey
2008   Roy L. Miller
2008   Marion A. Stevens, Jr.
2015   Gerhardt D. Krawitz
2015   H. David Moore
2015   Patrick H. Waddle
2017   F. Glen Day
2017   Johnny E. Gibson
2018   David E. Kinney
2018   M. Gene Terrell
2019   H. Allen Carrigan
2019   Robert G. Kirk