Honors & Awards » Order of the Purple Cross

The Order of the Purple Cross of York, the highest honor of the College, is conferred upon those members of the College who have distinguished themselves by their service to humanity or to the Rite. The recipients are designated Associate Regents of the Sovereign College.

1990   John M. Barksdale
1997   Raymond A. Blalack
1997   Z. Steve Davidchik Jr.
1999   Fred E. Allen
2000   Thomas G. Keithly Jr.
2001   Riley C. Williams
2003   Gerhardt D. Krawitz
2003   Charles F. Kuehlem Jr.
2003   Patrick H. Waddle
2004   C. Louis Hopkins
2004   H. David Moore
2004   L. Scott Wall
2005   William P. Irving Jr.
2005   Timothy M. La Vergne Sr.
2006   Alfred E. Bell
2007   F. E. “Skip” Smith Jr.
2008   Johnny E. Gibson
2009   Carl H. Garrison
2010   Walter J. Holt
2011   Henry A. Carrigan
2012   M. Gene Terrell
2013   F. Glen Day
2015   David E. Kinney
2016   Gary D. Dixon
2017   W. Harold Collum Jr.
2018   Keith A. Bates
2019   Roger D. Carney
2020   R. Brian Cook
2022   Raymond J. Vinson II